Parish Contacts

 

Parish Priest:  Canon Ian Smith   01484 531483

Assistant Priest: Father Elliott Wright   01484 531483

Parish Pastoral Assistants:  

Deacon Andrew Phillips  01484 645820  /  Deacon Keith Ballard   01484 541366

 Parish Business Manager: Alistair Cheetham   01484 531483

Music Director:  Lucy Appleyard  01484 531191

 

 To Contact us By E-Mail Please Click On The Links Below:

 

Canon Ian Smith:  ian.smith@dioceseofleeds.org.uk    

Father Elliott Wright:  elliott.wright@dioceseofleeds.org.uk  

Parish Office:  office.holyredeemer@dioceseofleeds.org.uk

Bulletin Announcements:  bulletin@holyredeemerparish.co.uk

Deacon Andrew Phillips: andrew.phillips@dioceseofleeds.org.uk

Deacon Keith Ballard: keith.ballard@dioceseofleeds.org.uk  

Lucy Appleyard: lucy.appleyard@dioceseofleedsmusic.org.uk

Website Suggestions:  webmaster@holyredeemerparish.co.uk